e9f1d595fa · fix: avoid blocking on the task that just started · Updated 2026-08-22 00:15:32 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?